Loadrunner v11.51 and Internet Explorer 10 – Not working?

I upgraded my Win7 machine a little, and in the process also installed IE10, and to my great (or not so great I suppose) surprise I discovered that LoadRunner v11.51 with all current patches installed does not work when recording anymore.

The RECORD button is just disabled when selecting IE10 as the browser.. so my workaround for this right now is to use Chrome when recording. Works for now and I just hope HP releases a patch soon fix this.

If you have any suggestions or solutions to this, please post a comment!

Leave a Reply

